PMSA ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

  • Ms. Cristin Chiganos, Department Chair

    Courses taught include:

    • Pre-IB British Literature

    Email: cchiganos@pths209.org 

     

    Mrs. Silvia Foti

    Courses taught include:

    • English 4 - Literary Criticism
    • Creative Writing
    • Pre-IB British Literature

     Email: sfoti@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Shantia Freidberg

    Courses taught include:

    • Pre-IB British Literature
    • Pre-IB World Literature
    • English 4 - Literary Criticism

     Email: sfriedberg@pths209.org

     

    Mrs. Audrey Kane

    Courses taught include:

    • English 3 - American Literature
    • AP English Language and Composition

     Email: akane@pths209.org

     

    Mr. Robert Markus

    Courses taught include:

    • AP English Language and Composition
    • IB Theory of Knowledge - DP 1
    • IB Theory of Knowledge - DP 2

     Email: ramrkus@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Erin Mason, English

    Courses taught include:

    • Pre-IB World Literature
    • AP English Language and Composition
    • English 3 - American Literature

     Email: emason@pths209.org

     

    Mrs. Robyn Phifer

    Courses taught include:

    • Pre-IB British Literature

     Email: rphifer@pths209.org

     

    Mr. Neal Rutstein

    Courses taught include:

    • IB Lang A: Lang and Lit - DP 1
    • IB Lang A: Lang and Lit - DP 2

     Email: nrutstein@pths209.org