PMSA ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

  • Ms. Courtney Beresheim

     Email: cberesheim@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Shantia Freidberg

     Email: sfriedberg@pths209.org

       

    Mr. Robert Markus

    Mr. Markus is celebrating 15 years of classroom teaching, 14 years at PMSA.  He has earned a BA in Communications (U of Michigan - Ann Arbor), a MA in Teaching (National Louis U), a MA in English (DePaul U) and is currently completing a Doctorate in Curriculum Studies (DePaul U - expected 2022).

     Email: rmarkus@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Erin Mason

    Email: emason@pths209.org

      

    Ms. Katie Ovalle

    Email: kovalle@pths209.org

     

    Mrs. Robyn Phifer

     Email: rphifer@pths209.org

      

    Mr. Neal Rutstein

     Email: nrutstein@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Diane Weiner

     Email: dweiner@pths209.org