PMSA MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

  • Mr. Michael Bokar

    Email: mbokar@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Courtney Ireland

    Email: cireland@pths209.org

     

    Mr. Farid Moraveji

    Email: fmoraveji@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Rebecca Resnick

    Ms. Resnick has been teaching at PMSA since 2007. Over the years, she has taught: Integrated Mathematics 1, 2, and 3, Mathematical Studies, Algebra 1, Honors Algebra 1, Geometry, Honors Geometry, Statistics, & Mentorship. Ms. Resnick holds a bachelor's degree in mathematics, a master's degree in secondary mathematics education and another master's degree in educational leadership. In addition to teaching mathematics, Ms. Resnick enjoys giving back to the community, being an equestrian, traveler, jigsaw puzzle enthusiast and mentor.

    Email: rresnick@pths209.org

     

    Mr. Peter Scheidler

    Email: pscheidler@pths209.org

     

     

    Mr. Josh Shaffer

    Email: jshaffer@pths209.org

     

    Ms. Jennifer Stompor

    Email: jstompor@pths209.org

     

    Mr. Rolando Vega

    Email: rvega@pths209.org

     

    Mr. Kurt Wolff-Klammer

    Email: kwolff-klammer@pths209.org