Proviso West Counseling Department

  • MEET THE TEAMCounselor Corner


    District Manager College & Career Readiness

    Antoinette L. Rayburn

    708-338-5907 arayburn@pths209.org

  • Carla Williams

    College & Career Counselor

    E-mail:cwilliams@pths209.org, 708-202-6324


    Sofia Daly

    • Emergent Bilinguals students 9th - 12th  E-mail:3sdaly@pths209.org, 708-202-6229

    Lynell Ingram 

    • Freshmen with last names starting with A – K  E-mail:lingram@pths209.org, 708-202-6330

    Nicole O’Connor 

    • Freshmen with last names starting with L – Z  E-mail:noconnor@pths209.org, 708-202-6329

    Stefanie Andrews

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting with B – F    E-mail:sandrews@pths209.org708-202-633

    Hillary Gray-Jones 

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting with G - L   E-mail:hgray-jones@pths209.org, 708-202-6327

    Claudia Holland 

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting with M – R  E-mail:cholland@pths209.org, 708-202-6374

    Sherman Blade 

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting wtih S – Z   E-mail:sblade@pths209.org, 708-202-6305