Proviso West Counseling Department

  • MEET THE TEAMCounselor Corner


    Antoinette L. Rayburn, M.Ed.

    District Manager College & Career Readiness

    708-338-5907; arayburn@pths209.org


    Carla Williams, M.Ed.

    Division Head Student Services

    708-202-6237; cwilliams@pths209.org


     

Proviso West School Counselors

  • Nikki Mejstrik

    • College & Career Counselor - Post-Secondary Lead Email: nmejstrik@pths209.org, 708-202-6324

    Karina Morales

    • Emergent Bilinguals students 9th - 12th  E-mail:kmorales@pths209.org, 708-202-6229

    Lynell Ingram 

    • Freshmen with last names starting with A – K  E-mail:lingram@pths209.org, 708-202-6330

    Shinnelle Taylor 

    • Freshmen with last names starting with L – Z  E-mail:staylor@pths209.org, 708-202-6329

    Stefanie Andrews

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting with B – F    E-mail:sandrews@pths209.org708-202-6333

    Nicole O'Connor 

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting with G - L   E-mail: noconnor@pths209.org, 708-202-6327

    Claudia Holland 

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting with M – R  E-mail:cholland@pths209.org, 708-202-6374

    Sherman Blade 

    • 10th - 12th, last names starting wtih S – Z   E-mail:sblade@pths209.org, 708-202-6305