• Proviso West School Support Personnel Contact Information 

    Name 

    Role 

    Students 

    Location 

    Contact Information 

    Stephanie Andrews 

    Counselor 

    A-D 

    C114 

    708-202-6333 

    sandrews@pths209.org  

    Sherman Blade 

    Counselor 

    S-Z 

    B101D 

    708-202-6305 

    sblade@pths209.org  

    Sofia Daly 

    Counselor 

    E-F & Emerging Bilingual Students 

    B101F 

    708-202-6324 

    sdaly@pths209.org  

    Laura Elk-Weist 

    Social Worker 

    A-B, S-Z 

    D101H 

    708-202-6385 

    lelk-weist@pths209.org  

    Charlotte Grady 

    Social Worker 

    Jo-R 

    C209A 

    708-202-6328 

    sgrady@pths209.org  

    Hilary Gray-Jones 

    Counselor 

    G-L 

    B101G 

    708-202-6327 

    hgray-jones@pths209.org  

    Claudia Holland 

    Counselor 

    M-R 

    B101D 

    708-202-6374 

    cholland@pths209.org  

    Kenneth Holland 

    Nurse 

    N/A 

     

    708-202-6205 

    kholland@pths209.org 

    Lynell Ingram 

    Counselor 

    A-L Freshmen  

    B323 

    708-202-6229 

    lingram@pths209.org  

    Donna Kuchera 

    Social Worker 

    Sophomores & Seniors with IEPs 

    C317A 

    708-202-6513 

    dkuchera@pths209.org  

    Hannah Maurer 

    Social Worker & Behavioral Health  

    Team Lead 

    C-Ji 

    D101F 

    708-384-5028 

    hmaurer@pths209.org  

    Elsa Montoto-Vega 

    Social Worker 

    Emerging Bilingual Students 

    C207A 

    708-202-6985 

    emontoto@pths209.org  

    Nicole O’Connor 

    Counselor 

    M-Z Freshmen  

    B323 

    708-202-6329 

    noconnor@pths209.org  

    Ernest Travis 

    Dean of Students 

    M-Z Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors 

    D207 

    708-202-6935 

    etravis@pths209.org  

    Dianna Thomas 

    Dean of Students 

    A-L Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors 

    C114 

    708-202-6224 

    dthomas@pths209.org  

    Dayna Truger 

    Social Worker 

    Freshmen & Juniors with IEPs 

    C303 

    708-202-6391 

    dtruger@pths209.org  

    Mary Ann West 

    Dean of Students 

    A-Z Freshmen 

    B323 

    mwest@pths209.org  

    Carla Williams 

    College & Career Counseling Lead 

    A-Z 

    D108 

    708-202-6324 

    cwilliams@pths209.org 

    Sherice York 

    Nursing Assistant 

    N/A 

     

    708-202-6204 

    syork@pths209.org