Todd Drafall
Chief Financial Officer
708.338.5950
tdrafall@pths209.org

Tamara Robinson
Payroll Coordinator & Business Office Supervisor
708.338.5952
tdrobinson@pths209.org

Karen Abrams 
Assistant Director of Payroll
708.338.5954
kabrams@pths209.org

Sharon Palmer
Director of Accounting
708.338.5960
spalmer@pths209.org

Arlene Sabado
Benefits Coordinator
708.338.5951
asabado@pths209.org

Charlotte White
Purchasing Specialist
708.338.5956
cwhite@pths209.org

Rachel Rivera
Accounts Payable
708.338.5957
rrivera@pths209.org

 

 

Budget & Financials

 

© 2011 Proviso High School District #209. All Right Reserved
www.pths209.org