Share Print
Text Size Increase Text Decrease Text

Proviso West High School Welcomes New Members to the National Honor Society

March 16, 2012 09:15 AM
Hillside, IL...Congratulations to the newly inducted members of Proviso West High School’s National Honor Society (NHS). The selected members have shown strong dedication to their communities and their school by displaying the four pillars of the National Honor Society: scholarship, leadership, service, and character.
Click here to view the slideshow!
Class of 2012
Beatriz Campos
Ivonne Martinez
Shaun Moore
Melissa Mora
Roy Porter
Deneika Puryear
Marquise Rodgers
Maria Rosales
Pearl Seymour
Rene Villagran
Howard Washington, Jr.
Class of 2013
Justin Anderson
Albert Astorga
Melissa Astorga
Cristian Ayala
Cheyenne Banks
Kyauna Bradley-Collins
Breanna Crosby
Anthony Dorsey
Mayra Enriquez
Ahamefula Ezem
Octavya Feazell
Maricela Flores
Esteban Gamboa
Marina Gergis
Justine Gonzalez
Patricia Gonzalez
Michael Grossett
Jennifer Guevara
Jose Hernandez
Maricely Herrera
Miguel Herrera
Symone Hill
Anna Holland
Taliyah House
Janae Jackson
Jasmine Lillis
Laquan McMahan
Terecita Meraz
Nicole Miller
Alvaro Munoz
Joanna Murillo
Anita Nwankpa
Samara Patterson
Meleeza Pidu
Paul Ramirez
Rubi Reducindo
Dacota Schweiss
Amber Smith
Tania Sosa
Totiana Sudduth
Dario Tavizon
Katerine Torres
Marisol Vilchis
Congratulations, students. You are a vital part of Proviso Rising!


Proviso Township High Schools District 209 8601 Roosevelt Road, Forest Park, IL 60130
© 2018 Proviso High School District #209. All Right Reserved|Terms & Conditions|Privacy Policy|Sitemap