PTHS 209 Honors Faculty and Staff for High Achievements

May 11, 2012 09:15 AM
Forest Park, IL...On May 4, 2012 Proviso Township High Schools District 209 held its annual Retirement Dinner Banquet. During the banquet, PTHS 209 celebrated this year’s retirees. They also honored faculty and staff members who have gone above and beyond the call of duty.
Please click here to see a slideshow of the event!


John P. Hadac
Librarian, East
Kevin E. Kane
Science Teacher, West
Charles E. Malott
Dean of Students, West
Alexis D. Wallace
English Teacher, PMSA
Joyce M. Cameron
Superintendent’s Secretary, District
Laura Carr
Dean/Counselor’s Secretary, West
Bipinkumar Dave
Night Custodian, West
Fred Gianneschi
Building Manager, East
Marjo E. Hewitt
Health Care Aide, West
Isaac Ingram
NJROTC Instructor, West
Carmella Johnson
Purchasing Agent, District
Celedonio Juan
Night Custodian, East
Camellia Lanas
Enrollment Secretary, East
Jose B. Perez
Night Watchmen, West
Vincent Piscitelli
Night Custodian, East
Angelyne Prince
Attendance Secretary, West

Retirement1-smAnd honored the following for:


Fifteen Years of Service

Yasmin Graham
Bonnie Libka
Kathleen Ford
David Moss
William Garrett
David Stadt
Michael Greer
Donnis Stockdale
Sheryl Hannah
L.T. Taylor
Pellegrino Iannelli
Vincent Trombetta
Joseph Kosina
Diane Weiner

Twenty Years of Service

Michael Caldwell
James Opolony
James Brakie
Patrice Reiger
Steven Gluecklich
Nicholas Zambole


Twenty-Five Years of Service

Suzanne Green
Robert Gregolunas
Carmine Novello

Thirty Years of Service

Fred Gianneschi
Kenneth Huebner
Thomas Sanders
Mark Twarog


PTHS 209 recognized the following for Academic Achievement:


Graduate Degree Earned

Samuel Atcher – Master’s
Ryan C. Chapetta – Master’s
Joan G. Domke – Doctorate
Ashley M. Glickman – Master’s
Victoria M. Mazzone – Master’s
Patrice A. Reiger – Doctorate
Ernest L. Travis – Master’s

PTHS 209 acknowledged the following for Exemplary Contributions:

Proviso East

Donald Boyce
Carol Murchison
Luis Correa
Mark Ondracek
Matthew Crossett
Jessica Piemonte
William Garrett
Steven Tadlock
David Hill
L.T. Taylor
Michael Kozma
Diane Weiner
Marcia LaPorte
Brittany Whelan

Proviso Math and Science Academy

Charlotte Grady

Proviso West

Stefanie Andrews
Gerard Egler
Patricia Black-Martul
Georgina Harmon-Roney
Marsha Cowles
Constance Jesukaitis
Thank you retirees and honorees! You are a vital part of Proviso Rising.



© 2011 Proviso High School District #209. All Right Reserved